Skip to main content
Accessibility Statement

100% refundable. Free shipping. Starts shipping mid-December.

100% refundable. Free shipping. Starts shipping mid-December.

100% refundable. Free shipping. Starts shipping mid-December.

Shop now

Customers love Molekule Air Mini+.

Customer reviews for Molekule Air Mini+.

Latest

Liz T

5 stars

San Diego, California

10/19/2021

Best indoor air!

I love how Molekule cleans the air, and helps me feel healthier. It is a beautiful design, and works so well, with easy controls, very quiet operation, and amazing results. I have bought two more Molekules for people I love!

Maggie B

5 stars

Los Angeles CA

07/14/2021

I love my Molekules

I have one Mini+ in the room where I sleep and one in the room where I work. In six months the inflammation markers in my body have dropped 50%.

Hannah B

5 stars

Los Angeles, CA

07/10/2021

Attractive and effective!

We love our two Molekule Air Mini +'s. They are unobtrusive and efficient and we are thankful to feel as safe as they make us.

HK

5 stars

Boston

07/09/2021

Molekule in One Sentence

An effective, customer friendly unit, which operates very quietly and is sleek in appearance.

Phyllis F

5 stars

Spring Hill, TN

07/09/2021

Feel I'm breathing clean air!

I like feeling the air in my bedroom is being cleaned. I can control the settings with my phone and check on how filter life is.

Cren, F.

5 stars

Los Angeles, CA

07/08/2021

The Air Mini+ is keeping ther air in my room fresh and clean

I love the Air Mini+. The air in my room feels cleaner and fresher since I got this unit and have been using it continuously.

JJ D

5 stars

San Diego

06/17/2021

Great stuff!

This stuff is great!

Erica P

5 stars

Lehi, Utah

06/12/2021

It's so efficient, the technology is amazing!

I love the internet on and off lights. It's soooo quiet, when it comes on automatically I know it's working.